Bulletin Board


Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcments through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcments to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Classics 6
Equipment 6
Games Wanted 23
Available Positions 78
Scrimmages 1
Upcoming Tournaments 23

Games Wanted

Football
Belfry High School (Belfry, KY) 7 days old
Belfry High School has the following 2019-20 open dates: September 6, 2019/September 4, 2020; September 13 2019/September 11, 2020; October 11, 2019/October 9, 2020.  If you are interested, please contact Philip Haywood: (606) 237-5007, (606) 625-0134, or philip.haywood@pike.kyschools.us.
Macon County Junior High School is seeking a football game for the week of September 3, 2018. If interested, please contact Coach Jake Johnson: (931) 267-9195.
Mt. Juliet Middle School is seeking a game the week of September 3. If interested please contact Jeff Ethridge: ethridgej@wcschools.com or jdcub23@bellsouth.net.
Boys' Basketball
Harpeth High School is looking for a game on December 17, 2018. They would like to play Boys and Girls, and they both have JV teams. If interested, please contact Robert Kreps: robert.kreps@ccstn.org or James Mitchell: james.mitchell@ccstn.org.
McCracken County High School (Paducah, KY) 3 days old
McCracken County High School is seeking a team to play at home on December 15.  If you are interested, please contact Burlin Brower: burlin.brower@mccracken.kyschools.us.
New South Laurel High School (London, KY) 16 hours old
South Laurel High School has the following open dates: December 17; January 26, 28, 29; February 2, 4, 5, 7, 8.  If you are interested, please contact Jeff Davis: jeff.davis@laurel.kyschools.us or (606) 862-4727.
Baseball
Columbia Academy is looking for a one home game on one of the following dates: March 18, 20, 25, 27, April 24, 27, 30. Contact Richie Estep: (615) 429-7537 or richie.estep@cabulldogs.org if interested.
Forrest High School is looking for games for the dates of March 18, 19, 20, or 22. Please contact Bart Joyce: bjoyce@k12marshalltn.net or (931) 246-4733.
Station Camp High School is looking for two games, one Home one Away and has the following dates available. March 25, 26; April 5, 6, 8, 15, 26, 27. Willing to play JV on some of those dates as well. Please contact Coach Korey Heppeard: Korey.heppeard@sumnerschools.org.
Watertown High School is looking for a Pre-Season Baseball scrimmage and JV games. Please contact Lane Price: laneprice@ymail.com if you have any interest.
Westview High School is looking for JV/V Baseball game(s) on April 25, 26, 27. Would like to stay at home but will travel within an hour. Please contact Head Baseball Coach, Danny Giles: danny.giles@wcsk12tn.net.
Boys' Cross Country
Covington HIgh School is hosting the Covington Charger Cross Country Meet September 20 at Covington Sportplex in Cobb Parr Park. Coaches meeting at 4:00, Girls race will start at 4:30, Boys will race will start at 5:00. Course will be run on a nature trail in the woods and will continue throughout the rest of the park (rolling hills course). Contact Sharman Coley: (731) 234-9702 for more information.
Girls' Cross Country
Covington HIgh School is hosting the Covington Charger Cross Country Meet September 20 at Covington Sportplex in Cobb Parr Park. Coaches meeting at 4:00, Girls race will start at 4:30, Boys will race will start at 5:00. Course will be run on a nature trail in the woods and will continue throughout the rest of the park (rolling hills course). Contact Sharman Coley: (731) 234-9702 for more information.
Girls' Soccer
Spring Hill High School is seeking opponents for two more home games. Please contact Head Coach, Robert Walker: coachrobertwalker@hotmail.com for available dates.
Basketball
Fayette Ware Comprehensive High School is looking for boys and girls teams to participate in their Annual Larry Ransom Christmas Classic December 28-29. If you are interested please contact Demarius Chearis: demarius.chearis@fcsk12.net or (731) 443-0401 or Head Coach, Marcus Stokes: marcus.stokes@fcsk12.net.
Grace Christian Academy is looking for boys and girls Hall of Fame games on November 13 and/or November 15. Willing to host or travel and possibly doing a return game the following year. If you are interested please contact Tony McLeod: tmcleod@gcalions.com with which date you would be interested in.
Haywood High School is looking for a Home boys & girls basketball game on December 18. Those interested please contact head coach Oliver Simmons: Oliver.simmons@hcsk12.net or (731) 513-0491.
Riverdale High School is looking for a Hall of Fame game on Tuesday or Thursday of Hall of Fame week. If you are interested please contact Michael Voss: (615) 542-5907 or vossm@rcschools.net.
Rockvale Middle School is looking for regular season boys and girls games. Travel inside of an hour is preferred. If time permits, JV as well. Please contact Coach Kyle Greene: RockvaleBoysHoops@gmail.com or (615) 785-9956.
Santa Fe High School is looking to fill open dates for both boys and girls. They currently have one Hall of Fame opening and two openings for the regular season. Contact Greg Lusk, Athletic Director: (931) 682-2172 Ext.4475, (931) 446-2472,  or luskg@mauryk12.org.
Thompson's Station Middle School (Thompson's Station, TN) 7 days old
Thompson's Station Middle School is looking for games to complete schedule. Games could be played from mid December to mid February. They would also be interested in playing in tournaments.  Please contact Ryan Wagoner: (405) 623-3258 or anthony.wagoner@wcs.edu if interested.  
Tipton-Rosemark Academy is looking for a Girls and Boys Hall of Champion game. Please contact Cameron Pridemore: cpridemore@rebelmail.net or (901) 672-5050.
Whites Creek High School is looking for multiple games for multiple dates. They would like to play Boys and Girls, and they both have JV teams. If interested, please contact Coach English: Rodney.English@mnps.org or Coach Gholson: Roy.Gholson@mnps.org.
Related Pages in Bulletin Board »