Bulletin Board


Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcments through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcments to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Classics 2
Equipment 2
Games Wanted 82
Available Positions 59
Scrimmages 1
Upcoming Tournaments 8

Games Wanted

Football
Austin-East High School has the following open dates: Week 5 (Away); Week 6 (Home).  If interested please contact Jeff Phillips: Jeffery.Phillips@knoxschools.org.
Battle Ground Academy has the following open 2019-20 date: October 4. If you are interested please contact Head Coach, Roc Batten: roc.batten@mybga.org.
Baylor School is seeking one game and have the following open dates: September 27, 2019/September 25, 2020 or October 11, 2019/October 9, 2020. Please contact Phil Massey: pmassey@baylorschool.org or (423) 290-4494.
Beech High School has the following 2019-20 open date: Week 1. They would prefer to travel in 2019 and play at home in 2020. If interested please contact Head Coach, Anthony Crabtree: anthony.crabtree@sumnerschools.org.
Belleville West High School (Belleville, IL) 39 days old
Belleville West High School has the following open date: September 6 or 7. They are willing to travel.  If interested, please contact Cameron Pettus: (618) 222-7662 or cpettus@bths201.org.
Bolton High School has the following open 2019-20 date: September 20. If you are interested please contact Head Coach Brandon Usery: (901) 356-0885 or useryj@scsk12.org.
Brentwood Academy is seeking a game for the following date in the 2019-2020 cycle: September 27/25 (Week 6). If you are interested, please contact Brian Lilly, Director of Football Operations: (903) 624-6175 or brian_lilly@brentwoodacademy.com.
Brentwood High School is looking for Freshman/JV games on the following dates: August 26 (Freshman only); September 9, 16; October 14.  Freshman/JV Monday night double headers are preferred but not necessary. If interested please contact Head Coach, Ron Crawford: ronald.crawford@wcs.edu.
Christian Brothers High School is looking for a Freshman/JV game on September 23. This game could be home or away. If you are interested, contact Dale Dunlap: ddunlap@cbhs.org.
Clarksville Academy has the following open dates: August 23, 30 (willing to schedule for two years Home/Home for 2020). If anyone is interested please contact Head Coach, JD Sellers: jsellers@clarksvilleacademy.com or Athletic Director, Jake Peterson: jpeterson@clarksvilleacademy.com.
Collierville High School has the following open date: September 6, 2019 / September 4, 2020. Please contact Head Coach Mike O'Neill: roneill@colliervilleschools.org or Athletic Director, Dan Holcomb: (901) 240-5709 or dholcomb@colliervilleschools.org.
Community High School is looking for a game for October 11, 2019. If interested contact Coach Chris Grooms: (615) 604-7297 or groomsc@bedfordk12tn.net.
Cornersville High School, a Class 1A program, has the following open date: September 27. They would prefer to host, but would consider traveling. Please contact Gerard Randolph: grandolph@k12marshalltn.net or (931) 246-4170.
Davidson Academy has the following open 2019-2020 date: August 30. If interested please contact Head Coach Jonathan Quinn: (615) 860-5315 or jquinn@davidsonacademy.com.
Desoto Central High School (Southaven, MS) 42 days old
Desoto Central High School has the following open dates: August 23; September 13.  Please contact Head Coach Shelby Ford: (662) 312-3213 or Shelby.ford@dcsms.org.
Dobyns-Bennett High School has the following open dates for 2019: September 13 and November 1. If interested please contact Head Football Coach Joey Christian: jchristian@k12k.com or Athletic Director Larry Shively: lshively@k12k.com.
Dyersburg High School has the following weeks open for the 2019 and 2020 seasons: Weeks 7 and 8. If interested, please contact Head Football Coach, Bart Stowe: (731) 614-2405, or stoweb1@dyersburgcityschools.org.
East Nashville Magnet School has the following open date: August 23. If you are interested, please contact Coach Brian Waite: brian.waite@mnps.org.
Ensworth High School has the following open 2019-20 dates: September 13/11; October 11/9. The game in October would need to be a home game for Ensworth in the 2019 season. If you are interested, please contact Derrick Pritchard, Associate Athletic Director: pritchardd@ensworth.com.
Evangelical Christian School has the following open dates: September 13, 2019/September 11, 2020; October 25, 2019/October 23, 2020. Please contact Athletic Director and Head Football Coach Jonas Rodriguez: jrodriguez@ecseagles.com if you are interested.
Fairview High School has the following open 2019-20 date: Week 2. Please contact Coach Chris Hughes: Chrish1@wcs.edu or (615) 260-2747.
Father Ryan High School has the following 2019-20 open date: September 27; October 25. Interested please contact Head Coach, Brian Rector: rectorb@fatherryan.org.
Forrest High School has the following open dates: August 30; September 13, 27. Please contact Eli Stephenson: (615) 655-4130 or estephenson@k12marshalltn.net.
Giles County High School is looking for a game for Week 2 or Week 4. Contact Scott Hanna: shanna@gcboe.us or (931) 638-3533.
Grace Baptist Academy has the following 2019 open dates: October 4, 18. Please contact Coach Bob Ateca: bateca@mygracechatt.org.
Grace Christian Academy is looking for non region games for Week 4 and Week 9 for the next two years. If you are interested please contact Rusty Bradley: rbradley@gcarams.org.
Granite City High School (Granite City, IL) 7 days old
Granite City High School has the following open date: October 18, 2019.  They are needing this to be home game.  For more information, please contact John Moad: john.moad@gcsd9.net or (618) 451-5808.
Greeneville High School has the following 2019 open dates: August 30; September 20, 27. Please contact Caine Ballard: ballardc@gcschools.net or Brad Woolsey: woolseyb@gcschools.net if interested.
Harding Academy has the following open date: September 27 (willing to schedule for two years Home/Home for 2020). If anyone is interested please contact Head Coach, Johnny Allen: allen.johnny@hardinglions.org or Athletic Director, Kevin Starks: starks.kevin@hardinglions.org.
Hendersonville High School has the following 2019-20 open dates: Week 2, Week 6. Please contact James Beasley: james.beasley@sumnerschools.org or (615) 264-6031 if interested.
Houston High School has the following 2019-20 open dates: October 18, 2019 and November 1, 2019.Please Contact Head Coach, James Thomas: James.Thomas@gmsdk12.org or Athletic Director, Chad Becker: (901) 359-6497 or Chad.Becker@gmsdk12.org.
Inman Middle School has multiple open dates for the 2019 season. If interested contact Bob Markum: (731) 336-4940 or bob.markum@parisssd.org.
Jo Byrns High School has the following open date: October 11. Must be a home game in 2019. If interested contact Coach Tom Adkins: (615) 830-2097 or tom.adkins@rcstn.net.
John Overton High School has the following open date: September 13. Preferably an Away game for 2019 and a home game in 2020. Contact Athletic Director, Kevin Aigbe: kevin.aigbe@mnps.org or (615) 333-5135.
Knox Central High School (Barbourville, KY) 11 days old
Knox Central High School has the following 2019-20 open dates: Weeks 1 and 6. If you are interested, please contact Head Coach Fred Hoskins: fred.hoskins@knox.kyschools.us.
Lewisburg High School (Olive Brance, MS) 53 days old
Lewisburg High School has the following 2019-20 open dates: Weeks 1, 2, 5.  Please contact Coach Matt Gehrke: Matt.Gehrke@dcsms.org.
Macon County High School has the following open date: September 6, 2019 / September 4, 2020. If interested, please contact Coach Kyle Shoulders: kshoulders@maconcountyschools.org or Coach Matt Bates: batesm@maconcountyschools.org.
McCallie School has the following 2019 open dates: September 27; October 25. Please contact Coach Ralph Potter: rpotter@mccallie.org.
Memphis Central High School has the following open dates: September 20 (Away); October 4 (Home). If interested please contact Major Wright, Head Coach: wmajorwright@yahoo.com or Brady Benjamin, Athletic Director: bradybenjamin23@aol.com.
Memphis University School is looking for a game October 25. They need this to be a home game in 2019. Contact Bobby Alston: (901) 340-0903 or bobby.alston@musowls.org.
Middle Tennessee Christian School has the following open dates: August 23; September 6, 27. MTCS currently has an enrollment of 230. If interested please contact Coach Shambaugh: fredshambaugh@mtcscougars.org or (714) 824-7316.
Mt. Juliet High School has the following 2019-20 open dates: August 30, 2019 & September 27. If you are interested, please contact Coach Trey Perry: (615) 604-9922. Home/Away is negotiable as well as compensation for potential Home/Home.
New New Albany High School (New Albany, MS) 8 hours old
New Albany High School has the following open date: October 4.  If you are interested, please contact Cody Stubblefield: cstubblefield@nasd.ms or (662) 816-6043.
Nolensville High School is looking for games for the 2019/2020 seasons. Possible weeks are Week 6 or Week 10. If interested, please contact Head Coach, Paul Derrick: paul.derrick@wcs.edu.
Northeast High School is looking for a Week 11 (home game) for the 2019 season, and will travel in 2020. Please contact Head Coach, Chad Watson: chad.watson@cmcss.net.
Northpoint Christian School has the following 2019/20 open dates: October 4/October 2 and October 18/October 16. Please contact Chris Cascio: (901) 288-4176 or ccascio@ncstrojans.com.
Northwest High School is looking for JV and possible freshmen games on August 26, September 30, October 7, and a possible scrimmage August 19. They are also looking to host a scrimmage on August 14 for varsity and possible JV and they would like to have three other teams participate.Please contact Head Coach, Neil Furnish: neil.furnish@cmcss.net if interested.
Notre Dame High School has the following open date: August 30, 2019 / August 28, 2020. If interested please contact Matt Pobieglo: pobieglom@myndhs.com or Charles Fant: fantc@myndhs.com.
Oakland High School is looking for a week 1 game in 2019-2020. Please contact Head Coach, Kevin Creasy: creasyk@rcschools.net or Athletic Director, Brad Cowan: cowanb@rcschools.net. Preference for home and away is negotiable.
Olive Branch High School (Olive Branch, MS) 15 days old
Olive Branch High School has the following open dates: August 23, 30; September 6, 13, and/or 20.  They are seeking a home/away series for the 2019-20 seasons.  If you are interested, please contact Justin Jones: justin.jones@dcsms.org or (662) 322-1261.
Paducah Tilghman High School (Paducah, KY) 4 days old

Paducah Tilghman High School is seeking a home/away varsity football contract for the 2019/20 cycle.  They need a home game either October 4 or October 11, 2019 (preferably October 4) and a away game either October 2 or October 9, 2020 (preferably October 2).  If interested, please contact Athletic Director Kristopher Durfee: (270) 444-5650, Ext. 2320 or Kristopher.durfee@paducah.kyschools.us .

Pearl Cohn High School has the following open date: October 25. Currently looking at all opportunities home or away. If you are interested, please contact Tony Brunetti, Head Coach: coachBrunetti@gmail.com or (615) 456-6072.
Rhea County High School is looking for two home games for the 2019 season and have the following weeks open: Weeks 1, 4, 10. If you are interested, please contact Head Football Coach, Mark Pemberton: pembertonm@rheacounty.org.
Richland High School has the following open dates: September 13, 27. Contact Head Coach, Nick Patterson: npatterson@gcboe.us.
Smyrna High School is looking for a Week 9 game for 2019-2020. Need an away game for next season (2019). If interested please contact Steve Williams: williamsste@rcschools.net.
South Panola High School (Batesville, MS) 8 days old
South Panola High School has the following open dates: August 30; September 6, 13.  If you are interested, please contact Trea Higdon: (662) 934-4377 or Ricky Woods: (662) 934-8281.
Southwind High School has the following open date: August 30, 2019 / August 28, 2020. Please contact Coach Rahnmann Slocum: slocumrl@scsk12.org or (901) 550-7328.
Spring Hill High School is seeking an opponent for week 10 of the 2019 football season. Spring Hill will need to host in 2019 and will play at the opponents location in 2020. Please contact Head Coach, Ben Martin: bmartin3603@gmail.com.
Stratford STEM High School is looking for two non-region games for the 2019-2020 football seasons and have the following dates available: Week 1 and Week 10. They are looking for a two-year agreement. Stratford is a 3A school. Please contact Head Coach, Thomas Porter: (336) 307-0185 or thomas.porter@mnps.org.
Sullivan Central High School is looking for a week 3 or week 6 game for 2019-20 season. They would prefer a home game but are open to other offers. Please contact Coach Steger: chris.steger@sullivank12.net or Coach Surcey: gary.surcey@sullivank12.net.
Sycamore High School has the following open date: October 11, 2019. If interested, please contact Coach Justin Robison: justin.robison@ccstn.org.
Howard High School has the following 2019-20 open dates: Week 1, Week 3, Week 4 . If you are interested please contact Head Coach John Starr: (423) 498 6850 or starr_john@hcde.org.
Trinity Academy (Gray, TN) 37 days old
Trinity Academy has the following open dates: September 13, 20; October 25.  If you are interested, please contact Scott Allgood: (423) 360-1872 or scott.allgood@trinityacademyknights.org.
Trousdale Co. High School has the following open date: August 30. Please contact Head Coach Brad Waggoner: (404) 680-9573 or bradwaggoner@tcschools.org.
Tuscola High School (Waynesville, NC) 11 days old
Tuscoloa High School has the following 2019-20 open date: August 30.  They are a Class 3A school located in the mountains of Western North Carolina.  If interested, please contact Head Coach, J.T. Postell: (828) 557-1540 if interested.
Tyner Academy, a Class 2A School, is looking for non-region games for the following weeks 1, 8, and 9. If interested contact Coach Turner: turner_wayne@hcde.org.
Union County High School is looking for a Game for Week 1, they will travel next season with a return the following year. Please Contact Athletic Director, Shane Brown: shane.brown@ucps.org or Josh Kerr: joshua.kerr@ucps.org.
Union High School (Big Stone Gap, VA) 8 days old
Union High School has the following 2019-20 open dates: October 4, 18.  The game in 2019 will need to be a home game for them and they would travel in 2020.  If interested, please contact Jason Hicks: jhicks@wisek12.org.
Velma Jackson High School (Camden, MS) 7 days old
Velma Jackson High School has the following open dates: August 30; September 6, 13.  They would prefer a home game in 2019 and will travel to you in 2020.  For more information, please contact Bernard Euell: beuell@madison-schools.com or (601) 832-3438.
Walker Valley High School is looking for a varsity football game for week 4 of the 2019 season. If interested, please contact Mike Turner, Athletic Director: (423) 336-1383 or (423) 595-2640.
Watertown High School has the following open date for the 2019-20 seasons: Week 4. If interested please contact Gavin Webster: websterg@wcschools.com or (615) 294-0523.
New Water Valley High School (Water Valley, MS) 32 hours old
Water Valley High School, Class 3A, has the following open date: September 6, 2019.  If you are interested, please contact Brad Embry: (662) 523-0249.
Waverly Central High School has the following open date: September 27. They also need to play that game on the road in 2019 and play at home in 2020 if at all possible. If interested, please contact Coach Matt McConnell: (931) 296-3911 or (731) 431-7650.
White Station High School has the following open dates: October 4, 25. If interested please contact Joe Rocconi: jrocco55@yahoo.com.
Boys' Basketball
Paducah Tilghman High School (Paducah, KY) 4 days old

Paducah Tilghman is looking for a home varsity boys basketball only game on January 25, 2019 at 7:30PM.  They would be willing to return the game in the 2019/20 season.  If interested, please contact Athletic Director, Kristopher Durfee: (270) 444-5650, Ext. 2320 or Kristopher.durfee@paducah.kyschools.us.

Waverly Central High School is looking for two contests (home/home) for the girls' and boys' teams on a Monday, Thursday, or Saturday. Possible dates could be December 20, 21; January 7, 12, 14, 19; February 7, 8. Please contact Coach Les Trotter: trotterl@hcss.org if you might be interested.
Webb School of Knoxville is looking for a single boy's game on December 21 or December 22. Could play a boys JV game as well. Would need to travel. Please contact Ricky Norris: (865) 809-0461 if interested.
Baseball
Columbia Academy is looking for two varsity games in the spring and have the following dates available: March 18; April 12, 22, 27, 30. Contact Richie Estep: (615) 429-7537 or richie.estep@cabulldogs.org if you are interested.
East Hickman High School is looking for a home and away games on March 22; April 5,18,19.  If interested, please contact Ray Ragan: Ray.Ragan@hickmank12.org or (615) 428-2941.
Girls' Softball
Mount Juliet High School has the following open dates: March 18, 26, 27.  If interested, please contact Hailey Knepp: knepph@wcschools.com.
Basketball
Christian Academy of Knoxville is seeking one team to complete the field for the 5 Star Preps Challenge. This is a single game to be played on either December 19 or 20. Please contact Jonathan Cox: (865) 806-0594 for more details if interested.
University School of Nashville is looking for an opponent for December 20. Interested teams should contact Mike Jones: mjones@usn.org and Nicole Jules: njules@usn.org to schedule.
Related Pages in Bulletin Board »