Bulletin Board


Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcments through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcments to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Equipment 1
Games Wanted 72
Available Positions 45
Scrimmages 9
Upcoming Tournaments 6

Games Wanted

Football
Arlington High School has the following open weeks for a game: 6 or 8. If interested, please contact Coach Adam Sykes: (901) 413-7644.
Battle Ground Academy is seeking a Home JV Grade game on August 21, 2017. Please contact Head Coach Roc Batten: roc.batten@mybga.org.
Battle Ground Academy is seeking a 9th/10th Grade game on September 14. Please contact Head Coach Roc Batten: roc.batten@mybga.org.
Belfry High School (Belfry, KY) 42 days old
Belfry High School has the following open dates: September 8, October 6. If you are interested, please contact Philip Haywood (606) 237-3900 or philip.haywood@pike.kyschools.us.
Cane Ridge High School has the following open week: 11. Series can be home and home. Please contact Eddie Woods: Eddie.woods@mnps.org or (901) 331-7467, or James L. Reese III: James.reese@mnps.org or (615) 687-4000, Ext. 819106.
Celina K-8 School has the following open date: August 17. Needs to be a home game in 2017, but willing to give a return game in 2018. Please contact Matt Bates: (931) 644-9506 or mbates@clayedu.com.
Clarksville High School has the following open week: 3.  If you are intersted, please contact Isaac Shelby: isaac.shelby@cmcss.net.
Clay County High School is in search of JV football games- home or away. Please contact Head Coach, Matt Bates: (931) 644-9506 or mbates@clayedu.com.
Cloudland High School has the following 2017-18 open weeks: 3, 8, 11. Currently looking at all opportunities home or away. If you are interested, please contact Head Coach, Mike Lunsford: (828) 260-3954 or mikelunsford@carterk12.net.
Coalfield High School is needing one game and they have the following open weeks: 6, 9. A home game is needed, but they are willing to consider other options. Please contact Shawn Basler, Athletic Director: baslers@mcsed.net or (865) 748-7240.
Coffee County Central High School is looking for Junior Varsity football games for the 2017 season. Dates are flexible. If interested please contact Athletic Director/Head Football Coach, Ryan Sulkowski: sulkowskir@k12coffee.net.
Collierville High School has the following open week: 8. They would prefer to travel in 2017 and host in 2018. Please contact Dr. Dan Holcomb: (901) 853-3310, Ext. 250 or dholcomb@colliervilleschools.org.
Cornersville High School has the following open week: 11 (home or away). If you are interested, please contact Head Coach, Gerard Randolph: grandolph@k12marshalltn.net.
Crockett County High School has the following open Home date: September 15. If interested please contact Kevin Ward: kevin.ward@crockettschools.net or (731) 696-4525 or Jerrod Shelton: jerrod.shelton@crockettschools.net or (731) 696-4525.
Dexter High School (Dexter, MO) 42 days old
Dexter High School has the following open date: September 8. If you are interested, please contact Kevin Goltra: kgoltra@dexter.k12.mo.us.
Dobyns-Bennett High School is looking for a Home Football game on either September 15 or 22. If interested, please contact Head Coach, Graham Clark: (423) 967-1288 or Athletic Director, Larry Shively: (423) 741-8389.
East Hickman High School is seeking JV football games on the following dates: August 28; September 5; October 9. They are willing to host or travel. Please contact Head Coach, Brian Pence: brian.pence@hickmank12.org or (281) 309-2087.
Elizabethtown High School (Elizabethtown, KY) 39 days old
Elizabethtown High School has the following open date: September 15.  They are a small 3A school about 65 miles North of Bowling Green, Kentucky.  If you are interested, please contact Quentin Brown: quentin.brown@etown.kyschools.us.
Ensworth High School has the following 2017-18 open weeks: 3, 6. If interested, please contact Paul Wade: wadep@ensworth.com.
Evangelical Christian School has the following open dates: August 18; October 6. Will consider traveling. If interested, contact Athletic Director Tommy Danner: (901) 356-1388 or tdanner@ecseagles.com.
Father Ryan High School has the following open date: October 6. If you are interested, please contact Brian Rector: rectorb@fatherryan.org.
First Assembly Christian School has the following open dates: August 25 or September 29. If interested, please contact Head Coach Joey Lowe: jlowe@facsmemphis.org.
Giles Co. High School has the following open weeks: 1 or 9.  They willing to travel the first year. If interested please contact Coach O'Conner: (256) 656-1094 or Coach Wesley Duncan: (615) 533-6787.
Green Co. High School (Greensburg, KY) 34 days old
Green County High School is seeking one game and they have the following open dates: September 15; October 6.  They are a small 2-A school with about 35 players and were 1-9 this past season.  They would be willing to travel the first year of the contract, if necessary, and would prefer to play a school of similar size.  If you are interested, please contact Hunter Jackson: Hunter.Jackson@green.kyschools.us or (706) 536-1403.
Greenwood High School (Bowling Green, KY) 41 days old
Greenwood High School has the following open dates: October 20, 2017 & October 19, 2018.  They are a Class 5A school (1,250 students).  If interested, please contact Chris Seabolt: chris.seabolt@warren.kyschools.us.
Hampton High School has the following open dates: August 18 or September 15. If you are interested, please contact Coach Lunsford: (828) 260-3848.
Harlan Co. High School (Harlan, KY) 39 days old
Harlan Co. High School has the following open dates: August 18, 2017; August 19, 2018.  They would prefer to host this year.  If interested, please contact Eddie Creech: eddie.creech@harlan.kyschools.us.
Hillsboro High School has the following open week: 2. Game needs to be a home game for Hillsboro in 2017 with an away game in 2018. Interested parties can contact Dustin Lopez: dlopez2611@gmail.com.
Hoover High School (Hoover, AL) 8 days old
Hoover High School has the following home open date available: September 29.  If you are interested, please contact Andy Urban: aurban@hoover.k12.al.us.
Independence High School has the following open home date: October 20. If interested please contact Athletic Principal, Kurt Jones: kurtj@wcs.edu.
Inman Middle School has open dates this fall the last two weeks of August. If interested contact Bob Markum: (731) 336-4940 or Bob.Markum@parisssd.org.
New Jim Satterfield Middle School (Hartsville, TN) 9 hours old
Jim Satterfield Middle School in Hartsville, TN is looking for teams to compete in the Tobacco Bowl Middle School Jamboree on July 29, 2017. Games will begin at 10AM. If interested or for more information, contact Brandon Eden: brandoneden@tcschools.org or Blake Satterfield: blakesatterfield@tcschools.org or (615) 374-2748.
New Kentucky Country Day School (Louisville, KY) 9 hours old
Kentucky Country Day School has the following open date: October 13.  They are a Class A School seeking to play a home and home, however, they can be flexible.  If you are interested, please contact Matthew Jones, Head Coach: matt.jones@kcd.org.
Lafayette High School (Lexington, KY) 39 days old
Lafayette High School has the following open dates: September 15, 2017; September 14, 2018.  They need to travel this year and host next year.  If interested, please contact Dallas Kingsolver: dallas.kingsolver@fayette.kyschools.us.
LaSalle High School (Cincinnati, OH) 14 days old
LaSalle High School, a division 2 private school, has the following open date: October 13.  If you are interested, please contact Keith Pantling, Athletic Director: (513) 295-0719 or kpantling@lasallehs.net.
Liberty Technology Magnet High School has the following open dates:  August 18, 25; September 22. If interested, contact Tyler Turner: jtturner@jmcss.org.
Loudon High School has the following open weeks: 8 or 10. Please contact Head Coach Joe Campbell: (865) 804-4993.
Macon County Jr. High School has the following open date: September 5, 2017. If interested, please contact Nathan Wilson: nwilson@maconcountyschools.org.
Marion County High School has the following open dates: September 22; October 6. If interested please contact Head Coach Joey Mathis: jmathis@mctns.net.
McCreary Central High School (Stearns, KY) 27 days old
McCreary Central High School is in need of a game for week 9 or 10 for the 2017 and 2018 seasons. Would prefer to be away for the first year and be within reasonable distance. Please respond to Lucas Ford at: Lucas.ford@mccreary.kyschools.us.
Memphis Central High School has the following open date: September 15.  They are willing to host or travel. If interested contact Lynord Crutchfield: (901) 493-8646 or lynordc@yahoo.com.
Memphis Nighthaws (Memphis, TN) 49 days old
The Memphis Nighthawks homeschool team has the following open dates: August 25; September 1, 15, 29; October 20, 27. Home games with small public or private schools are preferred. Contact Steve Reithemeyer for more info: Memphisnighthawkspride@gmail.com.
Memphis University School has the following open date: September 1. If you are interested, please contact Bobby Alston: bobby.alston@musowls.org.
Midway High School has the following open date: September 8 or September 15. Contact Head Coach, Ryen Minton: (865) 437-7875.
Montgomery Bell Academy has the following open date: September 28. If interested, please contact Head Coach Marty Euverard: marty.euverard@montgomerybell.edu.
Mt. Juliet Christian Academy has the following open date: September 8. If interested please contact Dan Davis: coachdavismjca@gmail.com.
North Laurel High School (London, KY) 28 days old
North Laurel High School is needing an away game and they have the following open dates: August 25/26: October 20. If you are interested, please contact Chris Larkey: Chris.larkey@laurel.kyschools.us.
Oakland High School has the following open dates: August 25; September 8. If interested, please contact Coach Kevin Creasy: creasyk@rcschools.net or Brad Cowan, Athletic Director: cowanb@rcschools.net or (615) 898-7855.
Paducah Tilghman High School (Paducah, KY) 7 days old
Paducah Tilghman High School is looking for a two-year contract for the following dates: August 25, 2017, & August 24, 2018.  If you are interested, please contact Kristopher Durfee: (270) 444-5650, Ext. 2320 or kristopher.durfee@paducah.kyschools.us.
Pearl Cohn High School has the following open week: 1. Currently looking at all opportunities home or away. If you are interested, please contact Elie Brunetti, Head Coach: Elie.Brunetti@mnps.org or (615) 456-6072.
Pope John Paul II High School has the following open week: 2. If you are interested, please contact Head Coach, Justin Geisinger: justin.geisinger@jp2hs.org or (615) 590-6067.
Princeton High School (Princeton, WV) 55 days old
Princeton High School (1,015 students) needs two games for 2017 and have the following open dates: September 8, 15, 22. They need to host in the first year and will sign home and away. They will consider one year deals. They must play schools with at least 950 students. If you are interested please contact Head Coach, Wesley Eddy: weddy@k12.wv.us.
Pulaski Co. High School (Somerset, KY) 39 days old
Pulaski Co. High School has the following open dates: September 8, 29.  They are looking for a two year contract.  If you are interested, please contact Brian Miller: brian.miller@pulaski.kyschools.us.
Rhea County High School has the following open weeks: 2, 8, 11. Please contact Mark Pemberton, Head Coach: (865) 803-6800.
Sequatchie County Middle School is seeking two more games. If you are interested, please contact Tyler Faulkner: (256) 509-3900.
Silverdale Baptist Academy has the following open week: 2. If you are interested, please contact Al Rogers, Head Coach: arogers@silverdaleba.org.
South Pittsburg High School has the following open weeks for the 2017 season: 5, 6, 8, 10. If interested contact Coach Vic Grider: (423) 837-2674 or vgrider@mctns.net.
Spring Hill High School has the following open week: 4. Please contact head Coach Jay Emmons: (713) 499-2884 or Jason Busby: (731) 446-7568.
Stratford High School has the following open date: August 18.  They are willing to travel. If you are interested, please contact Jerrell Cogmon: Jerrell.Cogmon@mnps.org or (813) 767-6785.
Trinity Christian (Gray, TN) 55 days old
Trinity Academy has the following open dates: August 18, 25; September 15, 22.  If you are interested, please contact Head Coach Scott Allgood: (423) 360-1872 or scott.allgood@trinityacademyknights.org.
University School of Jackson has the following open week: 3. They can travel or play at home. If you are interested, please contact Athletic Director, Jody Evans: (731) 693-2199.
Wayne Hills High School (Wayne, NJ) 26 days old
Wayne Hills High School is a Group IV comprehensive high school with approximately 1,300 students.  They are looking for a game either September 1 or 2, 2017.  If you are interested, please contact Head Coach Wayne Demikoff: wdemikoff@wayneschools.com.
Whitley County High School (Williamsburg, KY) 7 days old
Whitley County High School, located 15 miles north of the Kentucky and Tennessee Border on I-75, has the following open dates: August 25 or October 27. They would like to sign a home and home contract. If you are interested, please contact Jason Chappell: (859) 358-5668 or jason.chappell@whitley.kyschools.us.
Girls' Basketball
Chattanooga Girls' Leadership Academy is looking to add a few girls JV basketball games to their schedule in January and would like to include participation in any open tournaments. They are a new program and are looking to provide their girls with some solid on-court experience. If you have any openings, please contact Justin Booker: justinbooker@cglaonline.com.
Baseball
Franklin Simpson High School (Franklin, KY) 13 days old
Franklin Simpson High School has the following open date: April 21.  They are willing to host or travel.  If you are interested, please contact Kyle Gammons: (270) 776-7430 or gammons17@att.net.
Station Camp High School is looking for two Varsity games to be played on the following dates: March 20, 21; April 14, 15. They are willing to do single games or a DH. If you are interested please contact Korey Heppeard: Korey.Heppeard@sumnerschools.org.
Girls' Softball
East Hickman High School is looking for softball games for the 2017 season. Please contact Head Coach Todd Collins: (931) 996-9360 or Bryan Anglin, AD: bryan.anglin@hickmank12.org or (931) 670-1366, Ext. 253.
Henry Clay High School (Lexington, KY) 41 days old
Henry Clay High School is looking for games in the Nashville area April 3-5, 2017. If interested contact Tim McCoy: timothy.mccoy@fayette.kyschools.us or (606) 233-1471.
Boys' Track and Field
Dyersburg High School would like to invite other track teams to participate in any of their home meets. For more information, please contact Head Track Coach, Elijah Taylor: (731) 445-8703 or etaylor@dyersburgcityschools.org.
Girls' Track and Field
Dyersburg High School would like to invite other High School track teams to participate at any of their home meets. For more information, please contact Head Track Coach, Elijah Taylor: (731) 445-8703 or etaylor@dyersburgcityschools.org.
Soccer
Community High School is looking for home or away soccer games for March 21 and April 4. If interested, please contact Mark Neill: neillm@bedfordk12tn.net.
Watertown High School has the following open home date: March 24, 2017. If you are interested, please contact Coach Gutierrez: (615) 497-6341.