Bulletin Board


Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcments through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcments to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Classics 3
Equipment 1
Games Wanted 24
Available Positions 53
Scrimmages 10
Upcoming Tournaments 8

Games Wanted

Football
Austin East High School has the following open date: August 24, 2018. If interested contact Head Coach, Jeff Phillips: Jeffery.phillips@knoxschools.org.
Christian Brothers High School is looking for a Freshman game for one of the following dates: August 17, 20, 23, 30, Sept 13, 20, 27, or October 15. This game could be home or away. If you are interested, contact Dale Dunlap: ddunlap@cbhs.org.
Coffee County Central High School is looking for Junior Varsity football games for the 2018 season. Dates are flexible. If interested please contact Athletic Director/Head Football Coach, Ryan Sulkowski: sulkowskir@k12coffee.net.
Coffee County Central High School is looking for Freshman football games for the 2018 season. Dates are flexible. If interested please contact Athletic Director/Head Football Coach, Ryan Sulkowski: sulkowskir@k12coffee.net.
Crestview Middle School is looking for a home and an away game for the 2018 football season. Available dates are August 14 or August 16, and September 6. If interested please contact Matt Cain: (901) 840-9264 or wcain@tipton-county.com.
Donelson Christian Academy is seeking a home varsity football game on August 24, 2018. If interested contact Athletic Director, Dennis Goodwin: dgoodwin@dcawildcats.org.
Gallatin High School is seeking a team to play in their annual First Look Scrimmage on August 10, 2018. The scrimmage will be played at their stadium. Please contact Head Coach, Mark Williams: mark.williams@sumnerschools.org.
Gallatin High School is looking for a freshman game on September 27, 2018. This game could be home or away, but would prefer to be at home to make the schedule even with home and away games. If interested, please contact Michael Raper: michael.raper@sumnerschools.org.
Hopkinsville High School (Hopkinsville, KY) 32 days old
Hopkinsville High School, located 20 minutes outside of Clarksville, has the following open dates for Freshmen games: August 27; October 4, 11, 18.  If you are interested, please contact Dustin Lopez: dustin.lopez2@christian.kyschools.us.
Inman Middle School is looking for an away game on August 21 or August 23, 2018. Anyone interested contact Bob Markum: (731) 336-4940 or Bob.Markum@parisssd.org.
Jackson Olin High School (Birmingham, AL) 46 days old

Jackson Olin High School is seeking to fill one of the following dates: September 28; October 5.  The would need to travel this year, and the arrangement could be for one or two years.  If you are interested, please contact Head Coach, Tim Vakakes: tvakakes@yahoo.com.

Lake County Middle School/Lara Kendall Elementary School is looking for a home football game and have the following open dates: August 28, 30; September 11, 13. They will travel in 2019-20 season to the opponents school. Please contact Billy Windsor: (731) 264-5586.
McGavock High School is looking for freshmen football games for August 16, August 23, August 30, September 27 and October 4. If interested please contact Coach Gore: (615) 289-1276 or julius.gore@mnps.org.
Memphis Middle College High School is seeking a home varsity football game for August 16 or 17 of the 2018 season. Arrangements could be made to play at opponent's home for the 2019 season. Please contact Athletic Director, Reed Willis: willisrh@scsk12.org and Head Football Coach, LeNorris Staples: staplesl@scsk12.org if interested.
North Little Rock High School (Little Rock, AR) 32 days old
North Little Rock High School has the following open dates: August 24, 31; September 14. The school is located two hours west of Memphis.  They are a Class 7-A school.  If interested, please contact Coach Jamie Mitchell: (901) 491-6040 or mitchellj@nlrsd.org .
North Shelby High School (Shelbyville, MO) 50 days old
North Shelby High School is seeking a home 8-man football game for October 12 or 13, 2018. For more details, please contact Seth Bass: sethb@nshelby.k12.mo.us.
Northwest High School is seeking JV games for the 2018 season. Available dates include: August 13, 20; October 8. Please contact Head Coach, Vernon Wright: vernon.wright@cmcss.net.
Westmoreland High School is looking for a Varsity Home Football game. Dates are September 7 or October 19, 2018. Please contact Head Coach, Chad Perry: chad.perry@sumnerschools.org or (615) 644-2280.
Baseball
Cambridge Springs High School (Cambridge Springs, PA) 14 days old
Cambridge Springs High School, classified as Pennsylvania Class AA, small school, is looking for an away Varsity or JV game in the Knoxville area March 29, March 30 or March 31, 2018.  Please contact Mark Crays: vmcrays@gmail.com if interested.
Montgomery Bell Academy has the following open dates for away Junior Varsity games: March 12, 29; April 5, 6. Please contact Mike Anderson: mike.anderson@montgomerybell.edu.
Whites Creek High School has the following open dates: March 12, 13, 15, 22, 26, 27; April 19. Also looking for scrimmages on February 20 and March 4. They will travel or host. If you are interested in playing, please contact Michael Fox: Michael.fox@mnps.org.
Wilson Central High School is needing one more varsity game to complete their 2018 schedule. Available dates: April 13, 14. If interested contact Coach Ford: (615) 453-4600, Ext. 3145 or forda@wcschools.com.
Girls' Softball
Dyersburg High School is looking for a game March 12, 13, or 14. They are willing to travel. If interested, please contact Coach Matthew Shearon: (731) 780-3354 or mshearon@dyersburgcityschools.org.
Soccer
Upperman High School is seeking a home match for Varsity Boys Soccer. The available dates are March 20, 21, or 29. Please contact Head Coach Tim Drew: (931) 436-0176.
Related Pages in Bulletin Board »