Bulletin Board


Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcments through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcments to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Classics 3
Games Wanted 19
Available Positions 38
Upcoming Tournaments 8

Games Wanted

Football
Bowling Green High School (Bowling Green, KY) 4 days old
Bowling Green High School is seeking a one-year contract for Oct. 12, 2018.  They will be replacing a district opponent who is removing themselves from district competition.  They would expect to contract a financial agreement for this contest.  If interested, please contact Kevin Wallace: kevin.wallace@bgreen.kyschools.us.
Cedartown High School (Cedartown, GA) 20 days old
Cedartown High School, located about a hour and half below Chattanooga, is looking for a home and home series game In late August or early September. They are willing to travel in the first year in the Chattanooga area. Contact Coach Jacob Kelley: Jacob.kelley@polk.k12.ga if interested.
Community High School is looking for JV-Freshman games for next fall.If interested contact Chris Grooms: (615) 604-7297 or cgrooms33@yahoo.com.
Evangelical Christian School has the following open date: August 17, 2018. If you are interested in scheduling contact Jonas Rodriguez, Head Coach: jrodriguez@ecseagles.com.
Faith Christian Academy (Orlando, FL) 3 days old
Faith Christian Academy is looking for a game in the central to southeastern part of Tennessee on August 17, 2018.  They are a FHSAA Class 2A school with an enrollment of 220 high school students.  They would like to play a like sized school.  If you are interested, please contact Andre Dobson, Head Coach: dobsona@fcalions.org.
Inman Middle School has open dates for 2018, home or away. Any school interested contact Bob Markum: (731) 336-4940 or bob.markum@parisssd.org.
Lake County High School is looking for a spring scrimmage for February 15-March 2. Also looking for fall scrimmages. Please contact Head Coach Josh Puckett: josh.puckett@lcfalcons.net for more information.
McCracken Co. High School (Paducah, KY) 20 days old
McCracken Co. High School is looking to host a home varsity football game in 2018 either Week 4, September 14 or 15, or Week 10, October 26. The Week 4 Game would be a bowl game. If interested, please contact Cary White: (270) 816-2307 or carywhite@comcast.net.
Middle Tennessee Christian School has the following 2018 open dates: August 17 or October 5. Please contact Head Football Coach, Fred Shambaugh: fredshambaugh@mtcscougars.org.
Silverdale Baptist Academy is looking for a varsity home football game for the 2018 season on August 24, 2018, or September 14, 2018. Contact Al Rogers: arogers@silverdaleba.org or (423) 892-2319, Ext. 2216.
Boys' Basketball
Dyersburg High School is looking for a home boy's and girl's basketball game on January 4 or 5. If interested, please contact Blaine Mahaffey: (731) 610-3439 or bmahaffey@dyersburgcityschools.org.
Martin Luther King High School is looking for a varsity boys/girls home game on January 19. Please contact Coach Caden Anderson: (615) 714-1290 if interested.
Girls' Basketball
Brentwood Academy is seeking JV girls basketball games on January 16 and/or February 13 at Brentwood Academy. Prefer start time of 4:30 both days. Contact JV girls' coach Mollie Wilson: mollie_wilson@brentwoodacademy.com.
Hardin County High School is looking for Freshmen or JV basketball games and/or tournament in which to participate. If you have any openings, please Contact Head Coach, Ron Burnham: (731) 607-9800 or JV Coach, Rob Parson: (731) 438-0901.
Northwest High School is looking for a JV/V game for boys and girls basketball on either January 11 or 12. They are willing to host or travel within a 50 mile radius of Clarksville, TN. Please contact Aaron Wallus: aaron.wallus@cmcss.net if you are interested in a game.
Baseball
Davidson Academy has openings for varsity games on the following dates: March 20, 21; April 18,19, 24. If you are interested, please contact Head Coach Dennis Winn: dennis.winn@davidsonacademy.com.
Soccer
Community High School has the following open date:  March 27; April 16, 17, 23. If interested contact Mark Neill: neilln@bedfordk12tn.net or (931) 205-9753.
DeKalb Co. High School is looking for more games this spring. They have March 20 and 22 open for home games and May 3rd open for an away game. Please contact Head Coach Dylan Kleparek: dchscoachk@gmail.com if interested.
Girls' Soccer
Caldwell County High School (Princeton, KY) 5 days old
Caldwell County High School is needing a JV/Varsity Girls Soccer Match for September 27, 2018. This can be a home or away match. If away, they are looking to travel no more than a hour and a half. If you are interested please contact Head Coach, Eric Jacobs: eric.jacobs@caldwell.kyschools.us.