Bulletin Board


Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcments through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcments to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Camps 3
Upcoming Classics 2
Equipment 3
Games Wanted 21
Available Positions 221
Scrimmages 5
Upcoming Tournaments 13

Games Wanted

Football
Clinton High School will be hosting their 2017 Football Jamboree August 12. One quarter of game type environment. If you are interested, contact Coach Mckamey: rmckamey@acs.ac or (865) 740-3081 or Brad Collette: bcollette@acs.ac or (865) 562-2611.
Community High School is looking for Freshman/ JV games on the following dates: September 11; October 2, 23. If interested contact Coach Chris Grooms: cgrooms33@yahoo.com.
Ezell-Harding Christian School is looking to add a few JV football games for the fall of 2017. If you have any dates available, please contact Kraig Campbell: kcampbell@ezellharding.com.
Lewis County Middle School is looking for JV games for 6th & 7th graders this fall. August, September and some of October. Monday or Tuesday nights. Saturday dates possible too. Contact Damien Clayton: (931) 628-3539
Middle Tennessee Christian School has an open date for a home JV Game, September 11. Prefer A/AA teams. If interested contact Head Coach, Fred Shambaugh: fredshambaugh@mtcscougars.org.
Boys' Basketball
Cleveland High School is looking for one game to complete their schedule. Please contact Jason McCowan: jmccowan@clevelandschools.org if you are interested.
Pearl Cohn High School has the following open dates: November 17 and 21. Preferably home this year and away next year. If interested please contact Raymond Pratcher: Raymond.pratcher@mnps.org.
Riverdale High School is looking for a Hall of Fame game on November 18 and are willing to host or travel with a return game the following year. Anyone interested can contact Michael Voss: (615) 542-5907 or vossm@rcschools.net.
Girls' Basketball
Pearl Cohn High School has the following open dates: November 17 and 21. Preferably home this year and away next year. If interested please contact Kandra Bailey: kandra.bailey@mnps.org.
Signal Mountain High School is seeking JV games. Dates and times are flexible, including Saturday's. Contact Assistant Coach Michael Lane: (423) 208-0946 or michaellane15@yahoo.com for details and scheduling.
Baseball
Lake County High School is seeking games for the 2018 season. To schedule, please contact Coach Josh Puckett: josh.puckett@lcfalcons.net.
Warren County High School has the following open dates: April 16, 17, 18, 30; May 1. If you are interested in any of these dates, please contact Head Coach, Trice Powers: (615) 691-1802.
Girls' Soccer
Dickson Middle School is in need of both Varsity and JV games. Their season will start August and run through September. They can travel or host. Please contact Tracy Turnbull: tturnbull@dcbe.org if you are interested.
Basketball
Clarkrange High School had a team drop out of their Hall of Champions Day on November 18. If anyone interested please contact Lamar Rogers: (931) 704-1437.
Dyer County High School is looking to fill the following open dates in boys' and girls' basketball for the 2017-18 season: November 14 (HOF), November 28, February 6. If interested please contact Derek McCord: dmccord@dyercs.net, (731) 627-2229 or (573) 986-9210.
East Nashville Magnet School has openings for games during the 2017 - 2018 basketball season. Anyone interested should contact Jim Fey: james.fey@mnps.org or (615) 828-4667.
Ensworth High School is looking for games for the 2017-18 season. Open dates are: November 28, 30; December 1, 5, 8, 12. Please contact Greg Eubanks or Mary Taylor Cowles: (615) 301-5400 if interested.
Ensworth High School is looking for a "Hall of Champions" game on November 16 or 18. Please contact Greg Eubanks or Mary Taylor Cowles: (615) 301-5400 if interested.
Ezell-Harding Christian School is also looking for a couple of games for varsity boys and girls. They have the following dates available: November 28; January 6, 27. If you are interested, please contact Reid Hillin: rhillin@ezellharding.com.
Franklin High School needs a Boys and Girls Basketball Hall of Fame Game for November 16 at Franklin High School. If you have an interest, please contact Coach Darrin Joines: (615) 337-2698 or darrin.joines@wcs.edu.
Hampshire Unit School is looking for three games to complete their boys' and girls' schedules and have the following open dates: December 8,14,15; January 2,19, 25; February 6. They would consider a tournament as well. Please contact Coach Jones: (931) 797-1679.