Bulletin Board


Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcments through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcments to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Camps 3
Upcoming Classics 4
Equipment 2
Games Wanted 32
Available Positions 81
Scrimmages 14
Upcoming Tournaments 19

Games Wanted

Football
Belfry High School (Belfry, KY) 18 days old
Belfry High School has the week 3 open for the 2017 & 2018 seasons.  If you are interested, please contact Philip Haywood: (606) 237-3900 or philip.haywood@pike.kyschools.us.
Brentwood Academy is seeking JV games for the following possible dates: August 14 - 17, September 4 - 7, 25 - 28, and/or October 9 - 12. If you are interested, please contact Brian Lilly, Director of Football Operations: (903) 624-6175 or brian_lilly@brentwoodacademy.com.
Brentwood Academy is seeking 9th Grade games for the following possible dates: August 14 - 17, September 4 - 7, 25 - 28, and/or October 9 - 12. If you are interested, please contact Brian Lilly, Director of Football Operations: (903) 624-6175 or brian_lilly@brentwoodacademy.com.
Celina K-8 School has the following open date: August 17. Needs to be a home game in 2017, but willing to give a return game in 2018. Please contact Matt Bates: (931) 644-9506 or mbates@clayedu.com.
Coffee County Central High School is looking for Junior Varsity football games for the 2017 season. Dates are flexible. If interested please contact Athletic Director/Head Football Coach, Ryan Sulkowski: sulkowskir@k12coffee.net.
Evangelical Christian School has the following open date: August 18. Will consider traveling. If interested, contact Athletic Director Tommy Danner: (901) 356-1388 or tdanner@ecseagles.com.
Father Ryan High School is looking to fill one junior varsity game for September 25. Those interested should contact Brian Rector: rectorb@fatherryan.org.
Forrest High School is seeking additional teams to participate in their annual jamboree on August 11, 2017. If interested contact Brent Johns: johnsb4@k12marshalltn.net.
Hoover High School (Hoover, AL) 49 days old
Hoover High School has the following home open date available: September 29.  If you are interested, please contact Andy Urban: aurban@hoover.k12.al.us.
Inman Middle School has open dates this fall the last two weeks of August. If interested contact Bob Markum: (731) 336-4940 or Bob.Markum@parisssd.org.
Jim Satterfield Middle School (Hartsville, TN) 41 days old
Jim Satterfield Middle School in Hartsville, TN is looking for teams to compete in the Tobacco Bowl Middle School Jamboree on July 29, 2017. Games will begin at 10AM. If interested or for more information, contact Brandon Eden: brandoneden@tcschools.org or Blake Satterfield: blakesatterfield@tcschools.org or (615) 374-2748.
Kentucky Country Day School (Louisville, KY) 41 days old
Kentucky Country Day School has the following open date: October 13.  They are a Class A School seeking to play a home and home, however, they can be flexible.  If you are interested, please contact Matthew Jones, Head Coach: matt.jones@kcd.org.
LaSalle High School (Cincinnati, OH) 55 days old
LaSalle High School, a division 2 private school, has the following open date: October 13.  If you are interested, please contact Keith Pantling, Athletic Director: (513) 295-0719 or kpantling@lasallehs.net.
LaVergne High School is seeking Freshman and JV football games for next season. Willing to travel. If interested, please contact Stanton Stevens: stevenss@rcschools.net.
Lewisburg High School (Olive Branch, MS) 12 days old
Lewisburg High School has the following open dates: September 8, 15.  If you are interested, please contact Matt Gerhke: matt.gehrke@dcsms.org.
McCracken County High School (Paducah, KY) 26 days old
McCracken County High School is in need of a JV game on September 11 and a freshmen game on either August 31 or October 19.  If you are interested, please contact Cary White: (270) 554-3003 or carywhite@comcast.net.
Memphis University School has the following open date: September 1. If you are interested, please contact Bobby Alston: bobby.alston@musowls.org.
Myrtle Beach High School (Myrtle Beach, SC) 35 days old
Myrtle Beach High School has the following open date: August 25 or 26.  If interested, please contact Mickey Wilson: (843) 839-7155 or mwilson@horrycountyschools.net.
Paducah Tilghman High School (Paducah, KY) 48 days old
Paducah Tilghman High School is looking for a two-year contract for the following dates: August 25, 2017, & August 24, 2018.  If you are interested, please contact Kristopher Durfee: (270) 444-5650, Ext. 2320 or kristopher.durfee@paducah.kyschools.us.
Portland High School is seeking a home scrimmage for July 28, 2017. Please contact Greg Cavanah: greg.cavanah@sumnerschools.org.
St. George's Independent School has the following open dates: August 18, 2017, and August 17, 2018. Please contact David Carter: (901) 457-2064 or Tom Densford: (901) 457-2061.
Stratford High School is looking for a home and home for September 8, 2017/September 7, 2018. Contact Jerrell Cogmon: Jerrell.Cogmon@mnps.org or (813) 767-6785.
Trousdale County High School is looking for teams to participate in the annual Tobacco Bowl Jamboree on August 11, 2017. If interested, please contact: Brad Waggoner: bradwaggoner@tcschools.org or Ben Johnson: benjohnson@tcschools.org. or (615) 374-2201.
Whitley County High School (Williamsburg, KY) 48 days old
Whitley County High School, located 15 miles north of the Kentucky and Tennessee Border on I-75, has the following open dates: August 25 or October 27. They would like to sign a home and home contract. If you are interested, please contact Jason Chappell: (859) 358-5668 or jason.chappell@whitley.kyschools.us.
Boys' Basketball
LaVergne High School is seeking games for next year. Several dates are available. If interested, please contact Jeremy Moore: moorej@rcschools.net.
Baseball
Franklin Simpson High School (Franklin, KY) 54 days old
Franklin Simpson High School has the following open date: April 21.  They are willing to host or travel.  If you are interested, please contact Kyle Gammons: (270) 776-7430 or gammons17@att.net.
Girls' Volleyball
McEwen High School is looking for a volleyball match for September 5. Anyone interested please contact Gary Moore: (931) 264-1797 or mooreg@hcss.org.
Boys' Track and Field
Dyersburg High School would like to invite other track teams to participate in any of their home meets. For more information, please contact Head Track Coach, Elijah Taylor: (731) 445-8703 or etaylor@dyersburgcityschools.org.
LaVergne High School is seeking track meets in the Middle Tennessee area for this season. If you have openings, please contact Stanton Stevens: stevenss@rcschools.net.
Girls' Track and Field
Dyersburg High School would like to invite other High School track teams to participate at any of their home meets. For more information, please contact Head Track Coach, Elijah Taylor: (731) 445-8703 or etaylor@dyersburgcityschools.org.
Soccer
Community High School is looking for home or away soccer games for March 21 and April 4. If interested, please contact Mark Neill: neillm@bedfordk12tn.net.
Basketball
Richard Hardy Memorial High School is seeking games for the 2017-2018 season. Please contact David Jones: djones@richardhardy.org.