Bulletin Board


Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcments through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcments to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Camps 37
Upcoming Classics 38
Equipment 10
Games Wanted 65
Available Positions 120
Scrimmages 12
Upcoming Tournaments 44

Scrimmages

Football
Clinton High School is looking for a home scrimmage on August 4 or 5. Please contact Randy McKamey: rmckamey@acs.ac or (865) 740-3081 to discuss specifics.
Cordova High School is currently seeking a spring scrimmage on May 12, 2017. Please contact Anthony Jones Jr., Head Coach: cordovawolvesfootball@gmail.com.
Dobyns-Bennett High School is looking for a scrimmage on either August 8, 9, or 11. They could host, travel, or meet. If you are interested, please contact Coach Graham Clark: gclark@k12k.com.
East Nashville Magnet School is looking for a Spring scrimmage game for May 15. Will travel. Contact Coach Brian Waite: brian.waite@mnps.org.
Evangelical Christian School is currently seeking preseason scrimmages for the dates of July 28/29 and August 3/4. If you are interested, please contact Jonas Rodriguez: jrodriguez@ecseagles.com or (615) 300-5597.
Giles County High School is looking for a spring football scrimmage on May 18. Please contact Coach O'Connor: (256) 656-1094 or Coach Wesley Duncan: (615) 533-6787.
Kenwood High School is looking for a scrimmage on July 28. If interested, please contact coach Brian Beaubien: brian.beaubien@cmcss.net or (615) 476-1462.
McCracken Co. High School (Paducah, KY) 11 days old
McCracken Co. High School is looking for a home scrimmage game on August 11.  Please contact Cary White: (270) 816-2307 or carywhite@comcast.net if interested.
Mt. Juliet Christian Academy is looking for two scrimmages, one on July 28 and the second on August 4. Dates are Flexible. If interested please contact Dan Davis:coachdavismjca@gmail.com.
Northwest High School is looking for a spring scrimmage on May 10, 11, 12, 15 or 16. Please contact Vernon Wright, Head Coach: vernon.wright@cmcss.net or (931) 217-0801.
Rossview High School is looking for a football scrimmage on August 4th. If interested contact Coach Todd Hood: thoodfsu1@att.net.
Tyner Academy is looking for a spring football scrimmage on one of the following dates: April 28; May 4, 12. Contact Coach Turner: turner_wayne@hcde.org or (423) 855-2635, Ext. 250.