Bulletin Board


Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcments through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcments to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Camps 40
Upcoming Classics 26
Equipment 2
Games Wanted 52
Available Positions 155
Scrimmages 12
Upcoming Tournaments 30

Scrimmages

Football
Alcoa High School is looking for a spring scrimmage during the week of April 29-May 3. Anyone interested can contact Coach Gary Rankin: (865) 755-2458 of Coach Brian Gossett: (865) 414-3458.
Antioch High School is looking to host a three way scrimmage May 11 or May 18. Please contact Coach Marshall: Laneman36@gmail.com.
Battle Ground Academy is looking for a fall scrimmage on August 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10. Please contact Head Coach Roc Batten: roc.batten@mybga.org.
Chattanooga Central High School is looking for teams to participate in a three or four way scrimmage on August 2 or 3. If you are interested contact Curt Jones: jones_matthew@hcde.org or (423) 596-9968.
Fannin County High School (Blue Ridge, GA) 28 days old
Fannin Co. High School is looking for a scrimmage on August 16.  They would prefer to host, however, they are willing to travel.  If interested, please contact Head Coach, Chad Cheatham: ccheatham@fannin.k12.ga.us.
Hampton High School is looking for a fall scrimmage. Available dates are August 7, 8, and 9. Please contact Michael Lunsford: (828) 260-3848 or michaellunsford@carterk12.net.
Knox Central High School (Barbourville, KY) 35 days old
Knox Central High School is seeking a scrimmage August 9 or 10.  They are willing to host or travel.  Will consider multiple team scrimmages as well.  If you are interested, please contact Head Coach, Fred Hoskins: fred.hoskins@knox.kyschools.us.
Lake County High School is looking for a spring scrimmage between May 13-16. Please contact Head Coach, Josh Puckett: josh.puckett@lcfalcons.net.
McCallie School is looking for a scrimmage on August 6. Willing to travel. Please contact Ralph Potter: (423) 504-6017 if interested.
Mt. Juliet High School is seeking a spring scrimmage the first week of May.  If you are interested, contact Coach Trey Perry: perryt@wilsonk12tn.us or (615) 604-9922.
Trousdale County High School is looking for a spring scrimmage and a preseason scrimmage on August 2. If interested, please contact Head Coach Blake Satterfield; blakesatterfield@tcschools.org.
Watertown High School is needing a scrimmage on August 13. If interested contact Gavin Webster: (615) 294-0523 or websterg@wcschools.com.
Related Pages in Bulletin Board »