Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcements through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcements to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Camps 18
Upcoming Classics 22
Equipment 4
Games Wanted 27
Available Positions 84
Scrimmages 11
Upcoming Tournaments 34

Scrimmages

Football
Battle Ground Academy is looking for a scrimmage on August 6 or 7, 2020. Please contact Head Football Coach, Jonas Rodriguez: (615) 567-8327 or jonas.rodriguez@mybga.org.
Cane Ridge High School is looking for a scrimmage for the dates of May 14 or May 15. They are willing to travel. If interested please contact Head Coach Eddie Woods: eddie.woods@mnps.org.
Collierville High School is looking for a varsity football scrimmage on August 6 or 7, 2020. If you are interested, please contact Head Football, Coach Joe Rocconi: jrocconi@colliervilleschools.org.
Green Hill High School (Mt. Juliet, TN) 37 days old
Green Hill High School is seeking a scrimmage for July 31 and August 7.  If you are interested, please contact Josh Crouch: ljcrouch17@gmail.com.
Hillwood High School is looking for a scrimmage for August 7, 2020.If interested please contact Head Coach Tom Moore: tm033242@gmail.com or (615) 927-5627.
Lipscomb Academy is searching for scrimmages on the dates of August 4, 6, 7, or 11 12, and 13. Please contact Preston Campbell: preston.campbell@lipscomb.edu.
Mt Pleasant High School is looking for a scrimmage for May 15. If you are interested please contact Coach Bradley: bbradley@mauryk12.org or (931) 628-1772.
Northwest High School is looking for a scrimmage, home or away, for August 7. If you are interested, please contact Coach Furnish: neil.furnish@cmcss.net.
Obion Co. Central High School is looking for a scrimmage on August 7. They are willing to travel up to 50 miles. Please contact Head Coach, Paul Decker: (731)446-0877 or pdecker@ocboe.com.
St. George's Independent School is looking for a scrimmage either August 6 or August 7. Please contact Head Coach Andre Lott: (901) 237-5609 or alott@sgis.org.
Westview High School is looking for a scrimmage on May 14. Location is negotiable. For more information please contact Head Football Coach, Jarod Neal: (615) 504-9584 or jarodneal013@gmail.com or Principal, Jeromy Davidson: (731) 587-4202, Ext. 202 or jeromy.davidson@wcsk12tn.net.