Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcements through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcements to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Camps 1
Upcoming Classics 2
Games Wanted 22
Available Positions 77
Scrimmages 8
Upcoming Tournaments 9

Scrimmages

Football
Battle Ground Academy is looking for a scrimmage on August 6 or 7, 2020. Please contact Head Football Coach, Jonas Rodriguez: (615) 567-8327 or jonas.rodriguez@mybga.org.
Creek Wood High School is looking for a scrimmage around May 8, 2020. Please contact Head Coach, Houston Thiel: hthiel@dcbe.org.
Dobyns-Bennett High School is looking for a varsity scrimmage for July 31, 2020. They are willing to travel and also willing to meet at a neutral site if needed. Please contact Head Coach, Joey Christian: jchristian@k12k.com if interested. 
Harriman High School is seeking a varsity scrimmage on August 7, 2020. If you are interested please contact Travis Tapp: (865) 765-0537.
Hillsboro High School is looking for varsity scrimmages on July 31 and August 7. Please Contact Anthony Brown: Anthony.Brown@mnps.org.
Jackson North Side High School is looking for a scrimmage on May 8, 2020. They are willing to travel. Please contact Jesse Powell, Head Coach: jcpowell@jmcss.org,or Dionne Springfield, Athletic Director: dmspringfield@jmcss.org.
Lake County High School is looking for a scrimmage for the last week of February/first week of March. Please contact Coach Josh Puckett: (731) 514-5963 or josh.puckett@lcfalcons.net.
Rossview High School is looking for a scrimmage. Dates are flexible at this time. Looking at April 23, 24, 30, or May 1. If interested please contact Head Coach, Todd Hood: michael.hood@cmcss.net.