Announcements Of General Interest to Coaches, Schools, and Officials

Member schools must submit announcements through the TSSAA Portal. Out-of-state parties may send announcements to tssaa@tssaa.org. Announcements will generally be posted/approved within 48 hours. Announcements are automatically removed after sixty (60) days.

NOTE: Announcements concerning play days, preseason tournaments or 7-vs-7 passing leagues/tournaments will not be posted. Also, keep in mind that TSSAA Bylaws state that all sports must practice a minimum of three (3) days from the first allowed practice date before working with another school.

Category Posts
Upcoming Classics 1
Games Wanted 31
Available Positions 54
Scrimmages 3
Upcoming Tournaments 2

Games Wanted

Football
Baylor School is looking for home games on August 20 and October15. Willing to return the game in 2022. If you are interested, please contact Phil Massey: pmassey@baylorschool.orgor (423) 290-4494.
Bell County High School (Pinefille, KY) 13 days old
Bell County High School has the following open dates: August 20; September 3, 10; October 15.  If interested, please contact Dudley Hilton, (606) 242-7496.
Decatur Co. Riverside High School has the following open date: October 22, 2021 (October 21, 2022). If possible, away game in 2021 and home in 2022. If interested please contact Head Football Coach, Johnnie Frost <johnnie.frost@decaturschools.org> or Athletic Director, Terry Turnbo <terry.turnbo@decaturschools.org>.
Ensworth High School has the following open date: August 27, 2021 / August 26, 2022. If you are interested, please contact Head Coach, Roc Batten: battenr@ensworth.com.
Greeneville High School is looking for a road game on August 27, 2021 and a home game on August 26, 2022. If interested, please contact Head Coach, Eddie Spradlen: spradlene@gcschools.net.
Hardin Co. High School, Class 4A, Region 6, is looking for a game September 24, 2021 / September 23, 2022. The game needs to be at Hardin County in 2021. If you are interested, please contact Matthew Smith, Head Football Coach / Athletic Director: matthew.smith@hctnschools.com.
Hernando High School (Hernando, MS) 56 days old
Hernando High School has the following open dates: September 10, 17.  If interested, please contact Coach Wolfe: (901) 277-7521.
Inman Middle School has the following open date: August 19, 2021. Anyone interested contact Bob Markum, bob.markum@parisssd.org or (731) 336-4940.
Lipscomb Academy is looking for a Varsity game on October 15. It is preferred that they host this year and can travel in year two. Looking for a two-year deal. Please contact Preston Campbell, preston.campbell@lipscomb.edu.
Macon Co. High School is looking for a team to add to their annual Industrial Bowl Jamboree on August 13, 2021. If interested please contact Coach Kyle Shoulders: kshoulders@maconcountyschools.org.
McCracken Co. High School (Paducah, KY) 17 days old

McCracken County High School is in need of one game either October 8 or October 15.  They can play either home or away.  If interested, please contact Marc Adam Clark: marc.clark@mccracken.kyschools.us.

Meigs County High School is looking for an away game on August 27. Please contact Head Coach, Jason Fitzgerald, (423) 827-6279.
Murray High School (Murray, KY) 14 days old
Murray High School has the following open dates: September 3, 17.  If interested, please contact Keith Hodge, keith.hodge@murray.kyschools.us.
Nolensville High School has the following 2021-22 open date: September 10, 2021. Need to be away in 2021 and home in 2022. If interested, please contact Head Coach, Paul Derrick: paul.derrick@wcs.edu.
Northpoint Christian School has the following 2021 open dates: September 3, 17. If you are interested, please contact Tyler Gold: (239) 209-7062 or tgold@ncstrojans.com.
Oakland High School has the following open dates: August 27; September 24. These games would be for a two year home and home contract. The location of the game (home or away) can be discussed further. If interested please contact Head Coach, Kevin Creasy: creasyk@rcschools.net or (615) 633-5849 or Athletic Director, Brad Cowan: cowanb@rcschools.net or (615) 904-5298.
Olive Branch High School (Olive Branch, MS) 49 days old

Olive Branch High School has the following open date: September 10 (2021)/September 9 (2022).  If interested, please contact Justin Jones: (662) 322-1261 or justin.jones@dcsms.org.

New Pulaski Co. High School (Somerset, KY) 7 hours old

Pulaski County High and Southwestern High are in search of another school to participate in the 13th Annual, "Don Franklin Bowl," in Pulaski County.  This has become one of the most watched bowl games in Kentucky.  Participants would play Pulaski County one season and Southwestern one season.  The "Don Franklin Bowl" takes place August 20, 2021, and August 19, 2022.  The Bowl will take place at Southwestern High School in 2021, and at Pulaski County High School in 2022.  If you are interested, lease contact Coach Jason Foley of Southwestern High School: Jason.foley@pulaski.kyschools.us or Coach Johnny Hines of Pulaski County High School: johnny.hines@pulaski.kyschools.us.

South Warren High School (Bowling Green, KY) 4 days old
South Warren High School has the following date: September 3.  If interested, please contact Head Coach, Brandon Smith: brandon.smith@warren.kyschools.us.
Southaven High School (Southaven, MS) 48 days old
Southaven High School has the following open dates: August 27; September 3.  Please contact Eddie Stevenson: (901) 487-6167.
Waverley Central High School has the following open dates: October 1, 2020 or October 15, 2020. Preferably home in 2020 and away in 2021. If interested, contact Head Coach, Randall Boldin: boldinr@hcss.org or Athletic Director, Trey Graves: gravest@hcss.org.
Baseball
Collierville Middle School has open dates in April. Please contact District Athletic Director, Jeff Curtis, jcurtis@colliervilleschools.org to schedule games.
Friendship Christian School is looking for a couple of varsity baseball games. These are the dates that are available: March 22, 23; April 28, 29.  Also looking for a couple JV games and these are the available dates: March 26, 27, 29; April 6, 27, 28, 29.
Green Hill High School is looking for games on April 22, 23, and/or 24 to finalize their schedule. Contact Head Coach, Kyle Muhlsteff: muhlskyl100@wcschools.com if you have any openings. 
Lebanon High School has the following open dates: Varsity: April 5 (home or away), April 6 (away), April 22-24 (home or away); JV: April 22-24. If interested, please contact Head Coach, Will Wakefield: (615) 489-3810. 
Station Camp High School is still looking for two varsity games. The dates that are available are: March 16; April 6, 7; May 3, 4. If you are interested, please contact Coach Heppeard: korey.heppeard@sumnerschools.org.
West Collierville Middle School has open dates in April. Please contact District Athletic Director, Jeff Curtis, jcurtis@colliervilleschools.org to schedule games.
Wilson Central High School is looking for varsity baseball games on the following dates: April 17, 19, 20, 23, 24; May 1, 3, 4. If interested, please contact Coach Ford: forda@wcschools.com.
Girls' Softball
Collierville Middle School has open dates in April. Please contact District Athletic Director, Jeff Curtis, jcurtis@colliervilleschools.org to schedule games.
West Collierville Middle School has open dates in April. Please contact District Athletic Director, Jeff Curtis, jcurtis@colliervilleschools.org to schedule games.
Basketball
Hardin Co. High School girls' and boys' basketball teams are looking for a game on February 8 or 9. Willing to host or travel for these two dates. If interested please contact Coach Ron Burnham: (731) 607-9800.