Sport:

All Rules Meetings

Online Rules Meetings

Golf - Jul 1 through Oct 15, 2019 (for the 2019-2020 school year)
Volleyball - Jul 29 through Oct 15, 2019
Soccer - Aug 1 through Oct 18, 2019
Football - Aug 1 through Nov 8, 2019 (coaches only)
Bowling - Aug 1 through Jan 14, 2020
Basketball - Oct 21 through Nov 25, 2019
Wrestling - Nov 11 through Feb 15, 2020

Coaches: Access the online training courses through their account on the TSSAA Portal.
Officials: Access the online training courses through ArbiterSports and your “Official” account.

Reminder: The Legislative Council requires schools to complete rules meetings each year. Schools will be fined $50 if credit is not on file prior to the start of each season. Head coaches will be disqualified from postseason participation until the requirement is met. An online make-up rules meeting will be available for coaches that miss the deadline or do not attend the face-to-face meeting. Completion of the online meeting will allow the head coach to participate in postseason, but will not eliminate the fine.

Date Day Time (Local) Title Location
April 1, 2019 Monday 5:30 PM Golf Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
April 2, 2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Golf Rules Meeting Jackson Christian School (Jackson)
April 4, 2019 Thursday 5:30 PM Golf Rules Meeting Hillwood High School (Nashville)
April 10, 2019 Wednesday 5:30 PM Golf Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
April 11, 2019 Thursday 5:30 PM Golf Rules Meeting Webb School of Knoxville (Knoxville)
April 15, 2019 Monday 5:30 PM Golf Rules Meeting Notre Dame High School (Chattanooga)
April 16, 2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Golf Rules Meeting DeKalb Co. High School (Smithville)
April 18, 2019 Thursday 5:30 PM Golf Rules Meeting Marshall Co. High School (Lewisburg)
July 16, 2019 Tuesday 9:00 AM Football Supervisor's Meeting Doubletree Hotel (Murfreesboro)
July 16, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Clarksville Rossview High School (Clarksville)
July 21, 2019 Sunday 2:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Watertown Watertown High School (Watertown)
July 22, 2019 Monday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Athens McMinn Co. High School (Athens)
July 23, 2019 Tuesday 10:00 AM Volleyball Supervisor's Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
July 23, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Gray Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
July 24, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Knoxville Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
July 25, 2019 Thursday 9:00 AM Soccer Supervisor's Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
July 25, 2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Chattanooga Notre Dame High School (Chattanooga)
July 27, 2019 Saturday 12:00 AM Volleyball Rules Meeting Columbia
July 28, 2019 Sunday 2:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Martin UT Martin Student Center RM 111 (Martin)
July 29, 2019 Monday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Memphis Memphis University School (Memphis)
July 30, 2019 Tuesday 12:00 AM Volleyball Rules Meeting Chattanooga
July 30, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Henderson Henderson City Hall (Henderson)
July 31, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Shelbyville Shelbyville Central High School (Shelbyville)
August 1, 2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting - Nashville Hillwood High School (Nashville)
August 13, 2019 Tuesday 12:00 AM Volleyball Rules Meeting Knoxville
August 14, 2019 Wednesday 12:00 AM Volleyball Rules Meeting Jackson
September 16, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting - Cookeville Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
September 16, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Basketball Middle School Coordinators Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
September 17, 2019 Tuesday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting - Gray Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
September 17, 2019 Tuesday 9:00 AM Basketball Supervisors Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
September 17, 2019 Tuesday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting - Gray Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
September 18, 2019 Wednesday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting - Knoxville Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
September 18, 2019 Wednesday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting - Knoxville Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
September 18, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Shelbyville Shelbyville Central High School (Shelbyville)
September 19, 2019 Thursday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting - Chattanooga Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
September 19, 2019 Thursday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting - Chattanooga Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
September 19, 2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Chattanooga Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
September 20, 2019 Friday 9:00 AM Wrestling Clinic Wilson Central High School (Lebanon)
September 22, 2019 Sunday 2:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Memphis (Coaches) Memphis University School (Memphis)
September 22, 2019 Sunday 4:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Memphis (Officials) Memphis University School (Memphis)
September 23, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting - Nashville Hillwood High School (Nashville)
September 23, 2019 Monday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting - Nashville Hillwood High School (Nashville)
September 23, 2019 Monday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Dresden Dresden High School (Dresden)
September 24, 2019 Tuesday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting - Memphis White Station High School (Memphis)
September 24, 2019 Tuesday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting - Memphis White Station High School (Memphis)
September 24, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Jackson University School of Jackson (Jackson)
September 25, 2019 Wednesday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting - Jackson University School of Jackson (Jackson)
September 25, 2019 Wednesday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting - Jackson University School of Jackson (Jackson)
September 25, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Smithville DeKalb Co. High School (Smithville)
September 26, 2019 Thursday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting - Columbia Spring Hill High School (Columbia)
September 26, 2019 Thursday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting - Columbia Spring Hill High School (Columbia)
September 28, 2019 Saturday 8:00 AM Baseball Umpires Camp Seigel High School (Murfreesboro)
September 28, 2019 Saturday 2:00 PM Basketball Coaches Association Clinic Franklin
September 29, 2019 Sunday 3:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Morristown Morristown East High School (Morristown)
September 30, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM Wrestling Supervisors/Assigning Officers Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
September 30, 2019 Monday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Gray Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
September 30, 2019 Monday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting - Nashville McGavock High School (Nashville)
October 1, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Knoxville Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
October 1, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting - Murfreesboro Blackman High School (Murfreesboro)
October 2, 2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting - Nashville Hillwood High School (Nashville)
October 3, 2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting - Memphis Memphis University School (Memphis)
October 21, 2019 Monday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting - Johnson City Science Hill High School (Johnson City)
October 22, 2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting - Knoxville Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
October 24, 2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting - Chattanooga Notre Dame High School (Chattanooga)
November 4, 2019 Monday 12:00 AM TSSAA Regional Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
November 6, 2019 Wednesday 12:00 AM TSSAA Regional Meeting University School of Jackson (Jackson)
November 7, 2019 Thursday 12:00 AM TSSAA Regional Meeting Hillwood High School (Nashville)
November 18, 2019 Monday 10:00 AM Baseball Assigning Officers Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
November 18, 2019 Monday 11:30 AM Softball Assigning Officers Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
January 5, 2020 Sunday 2:00 PM Softball Rules Meeting - Cookeville Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
January 5, 2020 Sunday 3:00 PM Baseball Rules Meeting - Cookeville Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
January 6, 2020 Monday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting - Gray Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
January 6, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting - Gray Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
January 8, 2020 Wednesday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting - Knoxville Fulton High School (Knoxville)
January 8, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting - Knoxville Fulton High School (Knoxville)
January 9, 2020 Thursday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting - Chattanooga Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
January 9, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting - Chattanooga Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
January 12, 2020 Sunday 2:00 PM Softball Rules Meeting - Nashville Hillwood High School (Nashville)
January 12, 2020 Sunday 3:00 PM Baseball Rules Meeting - Nashville Hillwood High School (Nashville)
January 13, 2020 Monday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting - Lewisburg Marshall Co. High School (Lewisburg)
January 13, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting - Lewisburg Marshall Co. High School (Lewisburg)
January 15, 2020 Wednesday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting - Memphis Memphis University School (Memphis)
January 15, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting - Memphis Memphis University School (Memphis)
January 16, 2020 Thursday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting - Jackson University School of Jackson (Jackson)
January 16, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting - Jackson University School of Jackson (Jackson)
January 21, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting - Knoxville Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
January 22, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting - Gray Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
January 23, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting - Chattanooga Girls Preparatory School (Chattanooga)
January 27, 2020 Monday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting - Murfreesboro Riverdale High School (Murfreesboro)
January 28, 2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting - Jackson University School of Jackson (Jackson)
January 29, 2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting - Memphis Memphis University School (Memphis)
January 30, 2020 Thursday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting - Nashville Hillwood High School (Nashville)