Sport:

All Rules Meetings

Online Rules Meetings

Golf - Jul 12 through Jul 26, 2021 (for the 2021-2022 school year)
Football - Jul 26 through Aug 16, 2021
Volleyball - Jul 26 through Aug 16, 2021
Soccer - Jul 26 through Aug 16, 2021
Bowling - Sep 6 through Sep 27, 2021
Basketball - Nov 1 through Nov 22, 2021
Wrestling - Nov 1 through Nov 22, 2021
Baseball - Feb 14 through Mar 14, 2022
Softball - Feb 14 through Mar 14, 2022
Track - Feb 14 through Mar 14, 2022
Tennis - Feb 14 through Mar 14, 2022
Soccer - Feb 14 through Mar 14, 2022

Accessing Online Rules Meetings

Reminder: The Legislative Council requires schools to complete rules meetings each year. Schools will be fined $50 if credit is not on file prior to the start of each season. Head coaches will be disqualified from postseason participation until the requirement is met. An online make-up rules meeting will be available for coaches that miss the deadline or do not attend the face-to-face meeting. Completion of the online meeting will allow the head coach to participate in postseason, but will not eliminate the fine.

Date Day Time (Local) Title Location
July 13, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM Football Supervisors/Assigning Officers Meeting Virtual Conference
July 18, 2021 Sunday 2:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Watertown Watertown, TN
July 19, 2021 Monday 4:30 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Chattanooga Chattanooga, TN
July 20, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Clarksville Clarksville, TN
July 26, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Shelbyville Shelbyville, TN
July 27, 2021 Tuesday 7:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Memphis Memphis, TN
July 28, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Trenton Trenton, TN
July 29, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Henderson Henderson, TN
August 2, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Knoxville Knoxville, TN
August 3, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Athens Athens, TN
August 4, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Johnson City Johnson City, TN
August 9, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Nashville Nashville, TN
August 11, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM Football Officials' Rules Meeting - Blount Co. Blount Co.