Sport:

All Rules Meetings

Online Rules Meetings

Golf - Jul 11 through Jul 25, 2022 (for the 2022-2023 school year)
Volleyball - Jul 25 through Aug 15, 2022
Soccer - Aug 1 through Aug 15, 2022
Football - Aug 8 through Aug 19, 2022 (coaches only)
Bowling - Sep 6 through Sep 26, 2022
Basketball - Oct 31 through Nov 23, 2022 (coaches only)
Wrestling - Oct 31 through Nov 21, 2022
Baseball - Feb 13 through Mar 13, 2023 (coaches only)
Softball - Feb 13 through Mar 13, 2023 (coaches only)
Track - Feb 13 through Mar 13, 2023
Tennis - Feb 13 through Mar 13, 2023
Soccer - Feb 13 through Mar 13, 2023

Accessing Online Rules Meetings

Reminder: The Legislative Council requires schools to complete rules meetings each year. Schools will be fined $50 if credit is not on file prior to the start of each season. Head coaches will be disqualified from postseason participation until the requirement is met. An online make-up rules meeting will be available for coaches that miss the deadline or do not attend the face-to-face meeting. Completion of the online meeting will allow the head coach to participate in postseason, but will not eliminate the fine.

Date Day Time (Local) Title Location
July 18, 2022 Monday 5:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Notre Dame High School (Chattanooga)
July 19, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Rossview High School (Clarksville)
July 25, 2022 Monday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Peabody High School (Trenton)
July 26, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
July 27, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Henderson City Hall (Henderson)
July 28, 2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Shelbyville Central High School (Shelbyville)
July 31, 2022 Sunday 2:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Watertown High School (Watertown)
August 1, 2022 Monday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
August 1, 2022 Monday 6:00 PM Volleyball Rules Meeting Ooltewah High School (Ooltewah)
August 2, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
August 3, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Goodpasture Christian School (Madison)
August 4, 2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting McMinn Co. High School (Athens)
September 11, 2022 Sunday 2:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Morristown East High School (Morristown)
September 12, 2022 Monday 5:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
September 13, 2022 Tuesday 5:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
September 14, 2022 Wednesday 5:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
September 15, 2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Shelbyville Central High School (Shelbyville)
September 17, 2022 Saturday 12:00 AM Basketball Rules Meeting Franklin High School (Franklin)
September 18, 2022 Sunday 2:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
September 18, 2022 Sunday 4:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
September 19, 2022 Monday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
September 19, 2022 Monday 10:00 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
September 19, 2022 Monday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Dresden High School (Dresden)
September 20, 2022 Tuesday 8:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
September 20, 2022 Tuesday 9:00 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
September 20, 2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Liberty Technology Magnet High School (Jackson)
September 21, 2022 Wednesday 8:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
September 21, 2022 Wednesday 9:00 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
September 21, 2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting DeKalb Co. High School (Smithville)
September 22, 2022 Thursday 8:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
September 22, 2022 Thursday 9:00 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
September 22, 2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Goodpasture Christian School (Madison)
September 26, 2022 Monday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting Ensworth High School (Nashville)
September 26, 2022 Monday 10:00 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Ensworth High School (Nashville)
September 27, 2022 Tuesday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting White Station High School (Memphis)
September 27, 2022 Tuesday 10:00 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting White Station High School (Memphis)
September 28, 2022 Wednesday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting Liberty Technology Magnet High School (Jackson)
September 28, 2022 Wednesday 10:00 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Liberty Technology Magnet High School (Jackson)
September 29, 2022 Thursday 9:00 AM TSSAA Administrators' Meeting Spring Hill High School (Columbia)
September 29, 2022 Thursday 10:00 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Spring Hill High School (Columbia)
November 7, 2022 Monday 12:00 PM TSSAA East Regional Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
November 9, 2022 Wednesday 10:00 AM TSSAA West Regional Meeting Liberty Technology Magnet High School (Jackson)
November 10, 2022 Thursday 10:00 AM TSSAA Middle Regional Meeting Ensworth High School (Nashville)
January 8, 2023 Sunday 2:00 PM Softball Rules Meeting Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
January 8, 2023 Sunday 3:00 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
January 9, 2023 Monday 4:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
January 9, 2023 Monday 5:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
January 11, 2023 Wednesday 4:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Fulton High School (Knoxville)
January 11, 2023 Wednesday 5:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Fulton High School (Knoxville)
January 12, 2023 Thursday 4:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
January 12, 2023 Thursday 5:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
January 15, 2023 Sunday 2:00 PM Softball Rules Meeting Goodpasture Christian School (Madison)
January 15, 2023 Sunday 3:00 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Goodpasture Christian School (Madison)
January 16, 2023 Monday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Marshall Co. High School (Lewisburg)
January 16, 2023 Monday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Marshall Co. High School (Lewisburg)
January 18, 2023 Wednesday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
January 18, 2023 Wednesday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
January 19, 2023 Thursday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Liberty Technology Magnet High School (Jackson)
January 19, 2023 Thursday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Liberty Technology Magnet High School (Jackson)