Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

University School of Nashville
2017-2018 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 14, 2017 Tue Hillsboro High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue at Franklin Road Academy 6:00 PM
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Christ Presbyterian Academy 6:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri Father Ryan High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Lipscomb Academy 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Davidson Academy * 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Dec. 16, 2017 Sat at Hendersonville Christian Academy * 1:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri at Donelson Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2018 Sat Nashville Christian School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Clarksville Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2018 Thu at Friendship Christian School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Nashville Central Christian 6:00 PM
Jan. 18, 2018 Thu at Davidson Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Mt. Juliet Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 20, 2018 Sat Goodpasture Christian School * L 32-53
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Hendersonville Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 25, 2018 Thu Donelson Christian Academy * 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at Nashville Christian School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue Clarksville Academy * 6:00 PM
Feb. 1, 2018 Thu Friendship Christian School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri at Goodpasture Christian School * L 37-51
Record: 0-2

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game


Related Pages in Team Schedules »