Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

Pearl Cohn High School
2017-2018 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 14, 2017 Tue Rossview High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 16, 2017 Thu Ravenwood High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 20, 2017 Mon Hillsboro High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Ripley High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue Hunters Lane High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 29, 2017 Wed RePublic High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri John Overton High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue Maplewood Comprehensive High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri at East Nashville Magnet School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet * 6:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Hamilton High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Martin Luther King High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri Stratford High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Whites Creek High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri at Maplewood Comprehensive High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue East Nashville Magnet School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Martin Luther King High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Stratford High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Whites Creek High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game


Related Pages in Team Schedules »