Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

John Overton High School
2017-2018 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 14, 2017 Tue Nolensville High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 16, 2017 Thu Centennial High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Brentwood High School 6:00 PM
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue at Ravenwood High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri at Pearl Cohn High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Hillwood High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Glencliff High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri Antioch High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 3, 2018 Wed Franklin High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri at Cane Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Hunters Lane High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at McGavock High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Hillwood High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Hillsboro High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue at Antioch High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at Glencliff High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue Hunters Lane High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Cane Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue McGavock High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Hillsboro High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game


Related Pages in Team Schedules »