Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

Hunters Lane High School
2017-2018 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 16, 2017 Thu at Kenwood High School Hall of Fame Game 6:00 PM
Nov. 24, 2017 Fri (N) Leroy Wright/Civitan Cane Ridge High School · 6:00 PM
Nov. 28, 2017 Tue at Pearl Cohn High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri at Cane Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Glencliff High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Hillwood High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri (N) Lipscomb Academy Classic Lipscomb High School · 7:30 PM
Dec. 16, 2017 Sat at Lipscomb Academy 3:30 PM
Dec. 27, 2017 Wed (N) Goodpasture Christmas Classic Goodpasture High School · 27-29 7:30 PM
Dec. 29, 2017 Fri at Goodpasture Christian School Cougar Classic @ GCS L 13-46
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri at Antioch High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2018 Sat Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet (N) Retro Classic at Madison High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 6, 2018 Sat (N) Metro Classic Madison Middle School · 1:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue John Overton High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri at Hillsboro High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Glencliff High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri McGavock High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue Cane Ridge High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri at Hillwood High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue at John Overton High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Antioch High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue Hillsboro High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at McGavock High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 0-1

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game


Related Pages in Team Schedules »