Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

Hillwood High School
2017-2018 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 10, 2017 Fri Metro Jamboree Hillwood HS · METRO JAMBOREE 8:00 PM
Nov. 16, 2017 Thu at Franklin High School Hall of Fame Game 6:00 PM
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri Northeast High School Hall of Fame 6:00 PM
Nov. 17, 2017 Fri Clarksville High School GIRLS ONLY 5:30 PM
Nov. 21, 2017 Tue Dickson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri McGavock High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue John Overton High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri at Hunters Lane High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 11, 2017 Mon Nashville Central Christian 6:00 PM
Dec. 15, 2017 Fri at Dickson Co. High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 18, 2017 Mon at Zaxby's Christmas Tournament Kenwood HS · GIRLS ONLY 5:00 PM
Dec. 19, 2017 Tue at Kenwood High School Kenwood Christmas Classic 4:30 PM
Jan. 2, 2018 Tue at Nashville Central Christian 3:00 PM
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri Hillsboro High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at Antioch High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 11, 2018 Thu at Cane Ridge High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at John Overton High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri Glencliff High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue at McGavock High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 26, 2018 Fri Hunters Lane High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 30, 2018 Tue Antioch High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri at Hillsboro High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue Cane Ridge High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri at Glencliff High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game


Related Pages in Team Schedules »