Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

Hillsboro High School
2017-2018 Girls' Volleyball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 16, 2017 Wed at Harpeth Hall School 4:00 PM
Aug. 16, 2017 Wed McGavock High School (N) Freshman 4:00 PM
Aug. 21, 2017 Mon at Portland High School 5:30 PM
Aug. 22, 2017 Tue Cane Ridge High School * 4:30 PM
Aug. 24, 2017 Thu Antioch High School * 4:30 PM
Aug. 28, 2017 Mon at Ensworth High School 5:30 PM
Aug. 29, 2017 Tue at Dickson County * 5:30 PM
Aug. 29, 2017 Tue at Dickson Co. High School * 5:30 PM
Aug. 31, 2017 Thu John Overton High School * 3:30 PM
Sep. 5, 2017 Tue Lebanon High School 5:30 AM
Sep. 6, 2017 Wed McGavock High School Freshman 5:00 PM
Sep. 7, 2017 Thu at Glencliff High School * 3:30 PM
Sep. 12, 2017 Tue at Cane Ridge High School * 4:30 PM
Sep. 14, 2017 Thu at Antioch High School * 3:30 PM
Sep. 18, 2017 Mon at Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet 5:30 PM
Sep. 19, 2017 Tue Dickson Co. High School * 6:00 PM
Sep. 21, 2017 Thu at John Overton High School * 3:30 PM
Sep. 27, 2017 Wed at McGavock High School Freshman 4:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game


Related Pages in Team Schedules »