Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

Hillsboro High School
2017-2018 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Nov. 14, 2017 Tue at University School of Nashville 6:00 PM
Nov. 20, 2017 Mon at Pearl Cohn High School 6:00 PM
Dec. 1, 2017 Fri East Nashville Magnet School 6:00 PM
Dec. 5, 2017 Tue at Antioch High School * 6:00 PM
Dec. 8, 2017 Fri Cane Ridge High School * 6:00 AM
Jan. 3, 2018 Wed Glencliff High School * 5:30 PM
Jan. 5, 2018 Fri at Hillwood High School 6:00 PM
Jan. 9, 2018 Tue at McGavock High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 12, 2018 Fri Hunters Lane High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue Antioch High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 16, 2018 Tue at Cane Ridge High School * 6:00 AM
Jan. 19, 2018 Fri at John Overton High School * 6:00 PM
Jan. 23, 2018 Tue at Glencliff High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 2, 2018 Fri Hillwood High School 6:00 PM
Feb. 6, 2018 Tue at Hunters Lane High School * 6:00 PM
Feb. 9, 2018 Fri John Overton High School * 6:00 PM
Record: 0-0

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game