Team Schedules


Sport:
School:

David Crockett High School
2016-2017 Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Notes Result
Aug. 19, 2016 Fri at Mountain Heritage, NC L 14-36
Aug. 26, 2016 Fri The Howard School W 12-0
Sep. 2, 2016 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School West * L 8-28
Sep. 9, 2016 Fri at Union, VA L 10-38
Sep. 23, 2016 Fri Cherokee High School L 27-47
Sep. 30, 2016 Fri Cocke Co. High School * W 38-26
Oct. 7, 2016 Fri Sevier Co. High School * W 28-25
Oct. 14, 2016 Fri at Morristown-Hamblen High School East * homecoming L 14-31
Oct. 21, 2016 Fri at Tennessee High School * W 33-14
Oct. 28, 2016 Fri Daniel Boone High School * Musket Bowl L 10-14
Nov. 4, 2016 Fri at Gibbs High School L 0-17
Record: 4-7

All times local.
* - denotes region/district game
N - denotes neutral site game