2017-2018 Rules Meetings


Sport:

All Rules Meetings

Date Day Time (Local) Title Location
July 19, 2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM Football Supervisors' Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
July 20, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Rossview High School (Clarksville)
July 23, 2017 Sunday 3:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Watertown High School (Watertown)
July 24, 2017 Monday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting McMinn Co. High School (Athens)
July 25, 2017 Tuesday 10:00 AM Volleyball Supervisors' Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
July 25, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
July 26, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
July 27, 2017 Thursday 9:00 AM Soccer Supervisors' Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
July 27, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Notre Dame High School (Chattanooga)
July 30, 2017 Sunday 3:00 PM Football Rules Meeting UT Martin Student Center RM 111 (Martin)
July 31, 2017 Monday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
August 1, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting University School of Jackson (Jackson)
August 2, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Shelbyville Central High School (Shelbyville)
August 3, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Football Rules Meeting Hillwood High School (Nashville)
September 18, 2017 Monday 9:00 AM Administrators' Meeting Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
September 18, 2017 Monday 10:00 AM Basketball Middle School Coordinators Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
September 19, 2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM Administrators' Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
September 19, 2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM Basketball Supervisors Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
September 19, 2017 Tuesday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
September 20, 2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM Administrators' Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
September 20, 2017 Wednesday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
September 20, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Shelbyville Central High School (Shelbyville)
September 21, 2017 Thursday 9:00 AM Administrators' Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
September 21, 2017 Thursday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
September 21, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
September 24, 2017 Sunday 2:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting (Coaches) Memphis University School (Memphis)
September 24, 2017 Sunday 4:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting (Officials) Memphis University School (Memphis)
September 25, 2017 Monday 9:00 AM Administrators' Meeting Hillwood High School (Nashville)
September 25, 2017 Monday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Hillwood High School (Nashville)
September 25, 2017 Monday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Dresden High School (Dresden)
September 26, 2017 Tuesday 9:00 AM Administrators' Meeting White Station High School (Memphis)
September 26, 2017 Tuesday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting White Station High School (Memphis)
September 26, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting University School of Jackson (Jackson)
September 27, 2017 Wednesday 9:00 AM Administrators' Meeting University School of Jackson (Jackson)
September 27, 2017 Wednesday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting University School of Jackson (Jackson)
September 27, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting DeKalb Co. High School (Smithville)
September 28, 2017 Thursday 9:00 AM Administrators' Meeting Spring Hill High School (Columbia)
September 28, 2017 Thursday 10:30 AM TMSAA Administrators' Meeting Spring Hill High School (Columbia)
October 2, 2017 Monday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
October 3, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Morristown East High School (Morristown)
October 4, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
October 5, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Basketball Rules Meeting Hillwood High School (Nashville)
October 6, 2017 Friday 9:00 AM Wrestling Supervisors/Assigning Officers Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
October 16, 2017 Monday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting Science Hill High School (Johnson City)
October 17, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting Bearden High School (Knoxville)
October 18, 2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting Notre Dame High School (Chattanooga)
October 19, 2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
October 23, 2017 Monday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting John Overton High School (Nashville)
October 24, 2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Wrestling Rules Meeting Siegel High School (Murfreesboro)
November 20, 2017 Monday 10:00 AM Baseball Assigning Officers Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
November 20, 2017 Monday 11:30 AM Softball Assigning Officers Meeting TSSAA Office (Hermitage)
January 7, 2018 Sunday 2:00 PM Softball Rules Meeting Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
January 7, 2018 Sunday 3:00 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Cookeville High School (Cookeville)
January 8, 2018 Monday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
January 8, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
January 10, 2018 Wednesday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Fulton High School (Knoxville)
January 10, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Fulton High School (Knoxville)
January 11, 2018 Thursday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
January 11, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Silverdale Baptist Academy (Chattanooga)
January 14, 2018 Sunday 2:00 PM Softball Rules Meeting Hillwood High School (Nashville)
January 14, 2018 Sunday 3:00 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Hillwood High School (Nashville)
January 15, 2018 Monday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Marshall Co. High School (Lewisburg)
January 15, 2018 Monday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Marshall Co. High School (Lewisburg)
January 17, 2018 Wednesday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
January 17, 2018 Wednesday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
January 18, 2018 Thursday 5:30 PM Softball Rules Meeting University School of Jackson (Jackson)
January 18, 2018 Thursday 6:30 PM Baseball Rules Meeting University School of Jackson (Jackson)
January 23, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting Hardin Valley Academy (Knoxville)
January 24, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting Daniel Boone High School (Gray)
January 25, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting Girls Preparatory School (Chattanooga)
January 29, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting Riverdale High School (Murfreesboro)
January 30, 2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting University School of Jackson (Jackson)
January 31, 2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting Memphis University School (Memphis)
February 1, 2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Track Rules Meeting Hillwood High School (Nashville)